Members | Start your SEARCH here!

DrBlazeNy
More photos(5)
Report   Block member
I am: Man
Seeking a: Man
Age: 42
Country: United States of America
City: Yonkers
Seeking: Intimate Encounter
Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Marital Status: Not Stated
Children: Yes
Income: Over 100K
Body Type: Athletic
Smoker: Yes
Drink: Yes
Hair Color: Brown
Employment: Full Time
Education: PHD
About Me: Hi. I'm Christian. I'm an Emergency Room Physician looking for people in Westchester County, NY/NYC (Bronx/Manhattan), Connecticut, & New Jersey for dating and more. I like having wild times when I'm not working! I enjoy camping, fishing, going to the beach, hiking, hunting, jogging, running, sunbathing and walking and my favourite social activites include going dancing, dining out, going to live music concerts, going to watch a movie, partying, going shopping, playing sports or attending sporting events. I like to play baseball, basketball and American football and I'm also an avid baseball and NFL football fan. When I'm home I'm happiest when playing computer games, DIY/renovating, looking after my pets, listening to music, viewing pornography, surfing the net, watching videos or DVDs, watching TV, working out or writing. I'm also interested in good cigars, beer/liquor, working on cars, collecting, computers, electronics, languages, motorbikes, music, personal fitness, sport, travel and wine tasting as well as being involved in DJ-ing, leather, male modelling, nudism, orgies and role play. My tastes in music include country, dance, heavy rock, hip hop, metal, pop, rap and R&B. I enjoy eating Chinese, Greek, home cooked, Italian, Mexican and traditional western meals food and usually prefer to drink anything alcoholic. I like action, comedy, cult, drama, foreign, horror, musicals/concerts, mystery/suspense, pornography and romance movies and, on TV, I like watching comedy, documentaries, drama, food programs, game shows, movies, music programs, news & current affairs, pornography, reality based programs, sport or travel programs. I enjoy massage, kissing, nipple play, viewing porn, foreplay, mutual masturbation, eating pussy for hours, 69, fucking, and using sex toys, but I prefer to avoid anything involving pain. I like to engage in sexual activities one on one in private, at a circle jerk, with a couple (threesome) or with a group.