Members | Start your SEARCH here!

LickherLicense
More photos(0)
Report   Block member
I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 46
Country: United States of America
City: Saint Marys
Seeking: Intimate Encounter
Eye Color: Green
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Marital Status: Not Stated
Children: Maybe
Income: 60-80K
Body Type: Athletic
Smoker: No
Drink: Social
Hair Color: Brown
Employment: Full Time
Education: Bachelors
About Me: I am a educated, college graduate. I am looking for a goal oriented, independent woman who may want or need more in her life just as I do. Someone who may not be able to go out and date or find anyone due to her job, family or lifestyle that might be keeping her from being able to just have some fun? Whatever the case, I am looking for the same. I'm not looking for anyone who has drama in their life. I have a real need for someone who is trustworthy, discreet, and honest, and you can rest assure I will be the same as well. I am looking for NSA relationship that may lead to a longterm friendship with benefits kind of thing. I consider myself to be a real man, I'm not into playing games nor beating around the bush, we are all adults here. I am a very comfortable with my sexuality and enjoy satisfying. I enjoy travel, wine tasting, great food and great conversation and would certainly entertain any and all suggestions as to the possibility of us meeting one another and seeing where it goes from there. The reason there are no photos of me on here is due to my job I hope you understand. I live in Kingsland, Georgia....and you can reach me at kevinham01 (#) hot,,, mail and you know the rest.
My Match: Looking for a midday lover......