Members | Start your SEARCH here!

ThisDickis4U
More photos(0)
Report   Block member
I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 38
Country: United States of America
City: Long Beach
Seeking: Anything!
Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Income: 20-60K
Body Type: Skinny
Smoker: Yes
Drink: Yes
Hair Color: Black
Employment: Part Time
Education: High School
About Me: I'm an extremely confident young man with values. I was born and raised in the South Bay Wilmington California to be exact as well as the the tough streets of Long Beach. These 2 cities have made me the well rounded and strong individual that you will be fortunate to meet. The streets made me who I am and I absolutely love them for it, I wouldn't asked to have been raised nor live anywhere else in the world. I enjoy surrounding myself with few amount of friends these people are my FAMILY and there isn't anything I wouldn't do for them ! My biggest thing in life is the attribute or trait of LOYALTY. Few know the true meaning of the word but those few that I surround myself with know what it means and would never jeopardize our FAMILY bond by breaking it or attempting to. Like I mentioned before I'm extremely confident. Not cocky ! I have an unusually THICK DICK that is guaranteed to leave any female satisfied, I haven't been told otherwise up to now and im sure as hell am not going to start. So get back at me if ur interested in some fun, naughty and wild fucking cuz I'm always ready 2 go HAM ! I love the female body and it's attributes, I think females are the sexiest and most beautiful creatures on the face of the Earth ! Cum get some of Mike's "D" If Ur here to get WET then my extremely Thick Dick is all urs to consume because it's Ragging Water Season !
My Match: A beautiful, confident, outgoing female with a strong will 2 succeed and loves having Sex as much as myself if not more ! Short but simple just straight to the point.