Members | Start your SEARCH here!

Greta
More photos(0)
Report   Block member
I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 41
Country: United States of America
City: Miami
Eye Color: no answer
Ethnicity: no answer
Marital Status: no answer
Children: no answer
Body Type: no answer
Smoker: no answer
Drink: no answer
Hair Color: no answer
Employment: no answer
Education: no answer
About Me: Hi, may name is Greta and Im 25 years old. I currently work and study at the MDC North campus as a secretary and sometimes as a teacher assistant. I loved kids and would like to have a family of my someday. I work hard for what I want and I have never given up on my goals no matter how long it takes me to accomplish. I was born in Cuba and came to Miami about 11 years ago. I lived with my family close to Miami Lakes. I go out with my single friend as much as I can. I dont drink and I dont smoke. I like to keep healthy part of my daily life. I want to meet my best friend. A gentleman that I can feel completely comfortable with. Someone who knows how to treat a woman, holds and open doors and offers flowers in a regular basis. Someone that can hold an interesting conversation and keep me glued into it without boring me. Someone that can make me laugh, cause if you can make me smile, a sincere smile you have the key to my heart. Im very romantic and Im very much into details.
My Match: Someone that can melt my heart by just looking into my eyes. Lol, yes I want to feel that much "in love". Kissing in public, holding hands, being free and open as one can be when feeling comfortable w